At 7 w/ Frederico7: Music & live interviews with amazing people.




Event Details


Starts: Aug 4, 2020
Ends: Aug 4, 2020
Admission: Get Tickets

Frederico7 Solo Livestreaming from the Lion’s Lair in Austin, TX. Sharing community, music and stories with you as we quarantine together. Tune in every Tuesday at 7PM US Central (6PM Mexico; 9PM Brasil; 1AM Angola/Europe).

Keep the Music alive: Tips are welcome! Paypal: Paypal.me/frederico7 or Venmo: Venmo @frederico7You can stream our full album ‘Exótico Americano’ on all major platforms. Visit: www.frederico7.com

I’ll be doing an online raffle of a limited edition 100% cotton Exotico Americano T-Shirt for those who join my youtube channel or mailing list today.

Our special guest today is the superbly talented musician, bandleader and friend of mine, Topaz (DJ ZAPOT) of beloved band Golden Dawn Arkestra. We will be having a great conversation. Tune in :